November 18, 2015

Win The Geneva Project Series eBooks by Christina Benjamin : 12 Days of Giveaways, Day 7

Welcome to Day 7 of the 12 Days of Giveaways.

Today (11/18/15), you can win The Geneva Project series by Christina Benjamin in eBooks plus a holiday card signed by the author and mailed to the winner.

Enter the Rafflecopter below. Contest will close the morning of 11/20.

About the series:

The Geneva Project - TRUTH (Volume 1) 

Trapped on a flood ravaged island full of orphans, natives and wealthy citizens of the prosperous city Lux, a young girl named Geneva finds herself enslaved at an orphanage with no future and a past she can’t remember. That all changes when she meets someone who promises her that there’s more in store for her than she ever could have imagined. Her once dull life rapidly spirals out of control as she starts to acquire new magical powers that may be the key to unlocking an ancient legend along with her true identity. But first she must master these powers, all while trying to keep them secret from her friends and the evil head mistress at the orphanage. Before she knows it, Geneva is in over her head and has inadvertently wrapped her friends into her web of magic and lies and now all of their lives hang in the balance once the head mistress finds out her plan to prove that the legend of Lux may not be a legend at all! Who will Geneva trust and how far will she go to save her friends and find out her true identity? 

Gold Medal - Florida Authors & Publishers Assoc. Award (YA Fiction) 
Runner Up - London Book Festival (YA Fiction) 
Top Choice - 

The Geneva Project - SECRETS (Volume 2) 

Geneva finally knows the truth about her identity. The Book of Secrets gave her a name, a sister and a destiny to fulfill, but it also revealed many more secrets she must uncover. Some are dark and mysterious and beyond her wildest dreams. Now she has to decide who she can trust with her secrets and which of them she must keep to herself.  

Can you keep a secret?  
What if your life depended on it? 

The Geneva Project - LIES (Volume 3) 

Can you live a life of lies? 
That’s exactly what Geneva finds herself doing to protect everyone she loves. While Geneva and her friends embark on a dangerous mission to fulfill her destiny, the dark forces that seek her powers are closing in, putting everyone she cares about at risk. Geneva must lie about who she is, what she knows and her true feelings. Are all these lies worth it or will she go too far and lose everything she’s been fighting for? 

Note: This boxset consists of the first 3 books in The Geneva Project. Book 4 is currently being written. Great for Teen & Young Adult readers who enjoy Magic, Myths & Legends, Fairytales & Folklore, kids, children's fiction, teen, YA, Young Adult fiction, Orphans & Foster homes, Coming of Age, Fantasy, Adventure, Middle Grade, Dystopian, Teen Fiction, Mythical Creatures, Paranormal & Urban, Strong Female Lead, Strong Character Development, Friendship, Fandoms, Books to Movies, Teen Romance, First Kiss, Sorcery, Science Fiction, Scary Stories, Witches & Wizards, Folk Tales, Good vs Evil, Psychic Telepathy, Supernatural, Suspense, Female Role Model, Diverse Characters, World Building, Epic Saga, Gods & Goddesses

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Good luck! 

Don't forget to pick up a copy of Chasing Destiny, book 3 of the award-winning Tala Prophecy series.

No comments: