January 29, 2015

Fractured Darkness by Morgan Wylie Release Day

It's RELEASE DAY for Fractured Darkness (The Age of Alandria: Book Three) by Morgan Wylie. It's an upper YA fantasy series with Elves, warrior Faeries, Shifters, and a girl trying to discover who she is along the journey as she and her band of companions battle to save the realm of Alandria.

Check out book 3 in the series!

About Fractured Darkness

The darkness in Elnye is growing.
There is screaming in Exhile.

The mysterious woman, known only as “She”, is in a rage. Her pawn, Maleina has made a dangerous move and severed her communications with the dark mistress. Now as dueling dark forces, master and willing initiate, they begin to jockey for power as the stage is set for the coming war. 

Kaeleigh and her small band of loyal companions have escaped the dungeons of Elnye and found their way to the secret home of the Ehsmia. After breaking the vicious bond that enslaved Daegan to Maleina’s will, the walls between Kaeleigh and her Ferrishyn warrior begin to fall, as their feelings for each other begin to give way to passion.

The darkness is fractured, but its relentless quest for power goes unabated. A war is coming. However, the power of the Sol-lumieth has finally come together and found its light. A blinding light of freedom, that may be the salvation for all of Alandria.

Available Jan 29th!!
One Click

Add to your Goodreads TBR shelf:  Goodreads


Personal Note: I've followed Morgan Wylie for quite a while online and my high school daughter LOVES this series. In an it's-a-small-world moment, I realized I knew a member of Morgan's family. Now I am even more excited to see Morgan at UtopYA in Nasvhille in June. Oh, and to finally start reading this series for myself.

1 comment:

Jo Michaels said...

I have so many utopYAn books on my TBR! Morgan happens to be one of the authors ;)

How exciting that you met a member of her family. Ah, but I knew that! LOL